Owner Driver

  • 23-year

    history

  • 37,083

    Audited circulation

  • read by 81%

    of owner-drivers/small fleet operators

BAUER TRADER MEDIA

Owner//Driver is Australia’s largest-circulating monthly trucking newspaper. It is also the most-read, according to the landmark Transport Census 2012, which found 81% of owner-drivers and small fleet operators “frequently” or “regularly” read the monthly newspaper. The reason is simple: only Owner//Driver delivers the depth and breadth of news, information and business tools owner-drivers and small fleet operators want and need, in print and online.

Key Contacts: Owner Driver

Media Kit

Rates

Ratecard

Casual 4x 12x

Four Colour

Full Page $5,150 $4,850 $4,600
Double Page Spread $8,750 $8,450 $8,200
Half Page Vertical $3,550 $3,500 $3,450
Third Page $2,600 $2,500 $2,450
Quarter Page $2,500 $2,400 $2,375

Mono

Full Page $2,600 $2,550 $2,470
Half Page $2,140 $2,090 $2,030
DPS $5,150 $4,990 $4,880
Specifications

Specifications

Bleed (h x w) Trim (h x w) Type (h x w)

Insertions

Full Page 405x290 395x280 395x280
Double Page Spread 405x560 395x560 395x560
Half Page Vertical 373x130
Half Page Horizontal 180x260
Third Page Vertical 373x80
Third Page Horizontal 120x260
Quarter Page Vertical 80x128
Quarter Page Horizontal 90x260
1/8 page 50x260
Contacts

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Asanka Gurusinha Group Sales Manager 03 9567 4142 asanka.gurusinha@bauertrader.com.au
Matthew Rice State sales Manager - NSW 02 9263 9706 matthew.rice@bauertrader.com.au
David Wiltshire State sales Manager - QLD 07 3101 6603 david.wiltshire@bauertrader.com.au
Max Kolomiiets Agency Sales Manager - NSW 02 8275 6486 max.kolomiiets@bauertrader.com.au
Andrea de Kauwe Agency Sales Manager - VIC 03 9567 4388 Andrea.deKauwe@bauertrader.com.au
Inge Watson VIC 03 9567 4186 inge.watson@bauertrader.com.au
Kelly Kilic NSW 02 8268 4601 Kelly.Kilic@bauertrader.com.au
Jacky Acton QLD 07 3101 6614 jacky.acton@bauertrader.com.au
Nick lenthall SA 0439 485 835 nick.lenthall@bauertrader.com.au
Greg Boase WA 0408 516 176 greg.boase@bauertrader.com.au
Deadlines

Issue Name On Sale Date Booking Deadline Advertorial And Broken Space Deadline Material Deadline Inserts To Printer Deadline Cancellation Deadline Product Code Confirming Special Order Deadline
Owner Driver 289 13 Feb 2017 25 Jan 2017 25 Jan 2017 25 Jan 2017
Owner Driver 290 13 Mar 2017 23 Feb 2017 23 Feb 2017 23 Feb 2017
Owner Driver 291 17 Apr 2017 30 Mar 2017 30 Mar 2017 30 Mar 2017
Owner Driver 292 15 May 2017 27 Apr 2017 27 Apr 2017 27 Apr 2017
Owner Driver 293 12 Jun 2017 25 May 2017 25 May 2017 25 May 2017
Owner Driver 294 10 Jul 2017 22 Jun 2017 22 Jun 2017 22 Jun 2017
Owner Driver 295 07 Aug 2017 20 Jul 2017 20 Jul 2017 20 Jul 2017
Owner Driver 296 11 Sep 2017 24 Aug 2017 24 Aug 2017 24 Aug 2017
Owner Driver 297 09 Oct 2017 21 Sep 2017 21 Sep 2017 21 Sep 2017
Owner Driver 298 06 Nov 2017 19 Oct 2017 19 Oct 2017 19 Oct 2017
Owner Driver 299 04 Dec 2017 16 Nov 2017 16 Nov 2017 16 Nov 2017
Owner Driver 300 15 Jan 2018 22 Dec 2017 22 Dec 2017 22 Dec 2017
Owner Driver 301 12 Feb 2018 25 Jan 2018 25 Jan 2018 25 Jan 2018
Owner Driver 302 12 Mar 2018 22 Feb 2018 22 Feb 2018 22 Feb 2018
Owner Driver 303 16 Apr 2018 26 Mar 2018 26 Mar 2018 26 Mar 2018
Owner Driver 304 14 May 2018 26 Apr 2018 26 Apr 2018 26 Apr 2018
Owner Driver 305 18 Jun 2018 31 May 2018 31 May 2018 31 May 2018

Similar Brands

×

Instructions

What is a media kit?

A Media Kit contains specific brand and audience information for all available Bauer brand platforms across magazine, web and social.

The Media Kit Builder has been designed for media agencies and marketers to assist in the media planning process. It has been designed as strategic tool to assist in the process and is not intended as an end-to-end planning solution. For further information, contact our dedicated Bauer Media Sales Team.

0 brand(s) in your media kit

Download or Email Media Kit
CREATING SECURE CONNECTION TO SUBSCRIPTION SERVER