Earthmovers & Excavators

  • 37,180

    unique browsers

  • 14,834

    Monthly E-newsletter distribution

BAUER TRADER MEDIA

Earthmovers & Excavators is the earthmoving and civil construction industry’s most important business tool.

Monthly in print, and 24-7 on its digital platforms TradeEarthmovers.com.au and NewEarthmovers.com.au, the multi-platform media brand is relied upon as the number-one place to search, compare, buy and sell construction machinery, new and used.

Key Contacts: Earthmovers & Excavators

Media Kit

Rates

Ratecard

Casual 3x 6x 12x

Four Colour

Full Page 2,750 2,497 2,365 2,255
Half Page 1,639 1,496 1,408 1,331
Quarter Page 957 880 836 792
1/8 page 484 429 396 363

Covers

Inside Front Cover 3,278 2,981 2,816 2,673
Outside Back Cover 3,553 3,234 3,058 2,893
Inside Back Cover 3,014 2,728 2,596 2,453

Mono

Full Page 1,166 1,067 1,012 957
Half Page 715 660 627 594
Quarter Page 473 440 418 396
Contacts

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Gillian Doreian Group Sales Manager 03 9567 4134 | 0408 053 289 gillian.doreian@bauertrader.com.au
Carl Rakusin State Sales Manager - NSW 02 8275 6482 carl.Rakusin@bauertrader.com.au
David Wiltshire State Sales Manager - QLD 07 3101 6603 | 0466 009 383 david.wiltshire@bauertrader.com.au
Max Kolomiiets Agency Sales Manager - NSW 02 8275 6486 | 0415 869 176 max.kolomiiets@bauertrader.com.au
Andrea de Kauwe Agency Sales Manager - VIC 03 9567 4388 | 0409 117 675 andrea.dekauwe@bauertrader.com.au
Chendelle Kolasa VIC 03 95674242 | 0481 433 972 chendelle.kolasa@bauertrader.com.au
Karen Lange NSW 02 8275 6482 | 0417 012 500 karen.lange@bauertrader.com.au
Ben Zappala QLD 07 3101 6615 | 0417 034 690 ben.zappala@bauertrader.com.au
Nick Lenthall SA 0439 485 835 nick.lenthall@bauertrader.com.au
Greg Boase WA 0408 516 176 greg.boase@bauertrader.com.au
Deadlines

Issue Name On Sale Date Booking Deadline Advertorial And Broken Space Deadline Material Deadline Inserts To Printer Deadline Cancellation Deadline Product Code Confirming Special Order Deadline
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 336 14 Aug 2017 28 Jul 2017 28 Jul 2017 01 Aug 2017
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 337 11 Sep 2017 25 Aug 2017 25 Aug 2017 29 Aug 2017
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 338 09 Oct 2017 22 Sep 2017 22 Sep 2017 26 Sep 2017
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 339 06 Nov 2017 20 Oct 2017 20 Oct 2017 24 Oct 2017
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 340 04 Dec 2017 17 Nov 2017 17 Nov 2017 21 Nov 2017
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 341 08 Jan 2018 15 Dec 2017 15 Dec 2017 15 Dec 2017
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 342 05 Feb 2018 19 Jan 2018 19 Jan 2018 23 Jan 2018
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 343 05 Mar 2018 16 Feb 2018 16 Feb 2018 20 Feb 2018
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 344 02 Apr 2018 16 Mar 2018 16 Mar 2018 20 Mar 2018
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 345 30 Apr 2018 13 Apr 2018 13 Apr 2018 17 Apr 2018
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 346 28 May 2018 11 May 2018 11 May 2018 15 May 2018
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 347 25 Jun 2018 08 Jun 2018 08 Jun 2018 12 Jun 2018
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 348 23 Jul 2018 06 Jul 2018 06 Jul 2018 10 Jul 2018
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 349 20 Aug 2018 03 Aug 2018 03 Aug 2018 07 Aug 2018
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 350 17 Sep 2018 31 Aug 2018 31 Aug 2018 04 Sep 2018
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 351 15 Oct 2018 28 Sep 2018 28 Sep 2018 02 Oct 2018
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 352 12 Nov 2018 26 Oct 2018 26 Oct 2018 30 Oct 2018
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 353 10 Dec 2018 23 Nov 2018 23 Nov 2018 27 Nov 2018
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 354 07 Jan 2019 21 Dec 2018 21 Dec 2018 24 Dec 2018
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 355 04 Feb 2019 18 Jan 2019 18 Jan 2019 22 Jan 2019
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 356 04 Mar 2019 15 Feb 2019 15 Feb 2019 19 Feb 2019
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 357 01 Apr 2019 15 Mar 2019 15 Mar 2019 19 Mar 2019
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 358 29 Apr 2019 12 Apr 2019 12 Apr 2019 16 Apr 2019
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 359 27 May 2019 10 May 2019 10 May 2019 14 May 2019
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 360 24 Jun 2019 07 Jun 2019 07 Jun 2019 11 Jun 2019

Similar Brands

×

Instructions

What is a media kit?

A Media Kit contains specific brand and audience information for all available Bauer brand platforms across magazine, web and social.

The Media Kit Builder has been designed for media agencies and marketers to assist in the media planning process. It has been designed as strategic tool to assist in the process and is not intended as an end-to-end planning solution. For further information, contact our dedicated Bauer Media Sales Team.

0 brand(s) in your media kit

Download or Email Media Kit
CREATING SECURE CONNECTION TO SUBSCRIPTION SERVER