Earthmovers & Excavators

  • 9100

    Magazine circulation

  • 37,180

    unique browsers

  • 14,834

    Monthly E-newsletter distribution

BAUER TRADER MEDIA

Earthmovers & Excavators is the earthmoving and civil construction industry’s most important business tool.

Monthly in print, and 24-7 on its digital platforms TradeEarthmovers.com.au and NewEarthmovers.com.au, the multi-platform media brand is relied upon as the number-one place to search, compare, buy and sell construction machinery, new and used.

Key Contacts: Earthmovers & Excavators

Media Kit

Rates

Ratecard

Casual 3x 6x 12x

Four Colour

Full Page 2,750 2,497 2,365 2,255
Half Page 1,639 1,496 1,408 1,331
Quarter Page 957 880 836 792
1/8 page 484 429 396 363

Covers

Inside Front Cover 3,278 2,981 2,816 2,673
Outside Back Cover 3,553 3,234 3,058 2,893
Inside Back Cover 3,014 2,728 2,596 2,453

Mono

Full Page 1,166 1,067 1,012 957
Half Page 715 660 627 594
Quarter Page 473 440 418 396
Contacts

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Gillian Doreian Group Sales Manager 03 9567 4134 | 0408 053 289 gillian.doreian@bauertrader.com.au
Matthew Rice State Sales Manager - NSW 02 9263 9706 | 0404 672 196 matthew.rice@bauertrader.com.au
David Wiltshire State Sales Manager - QLD 07 3101 6603 | 0466 009 383 david.wiltshire@bauertrader.com.au
Max Kolomiiets Agency Sales Manager - NSW 02 8275 6486 | 0415 869 176 max.kolomiiets@bauertrader.com.au
Andrea de Kauwe Agency Sales Manager - VIC 03 9567 4388 | 0409 117 675 andrea.dekauwe@bauertrader.com.au
Chendelle Kolasa VIC 03 95674242 | 0481 433 972 chendelle.kolasa@bauertrader.com.au
Karen Lange NSW 02 8275 6482 | 0417 012 500 karen.lange@bauertrader.com.au
Ben Zappala QLD 07 3101 6615 | 0417 034 690 ben.zappala@bauertrader.com.au
Nick Lenthall SA 0439 485 835 nick.lenthall@bauertrader.com.au
Greg Boase WA 0408 516 176 greg.boase@bauertrader.com.au
Deadlines

Issue Name On Sale Date Booking Deadline Advertorial And Broken Space Deadline Material Deadline Inserts To Printer Deadline Cancellation Deadline Product Code Confirming Special Order Deadline
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 327 28 Nov 2016 11 Nov 2016 11 Nov 2016 15 Nov 2016
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 328 29 Dec 2016 09 Dec 2016 09 Dec 2016 13 Dec 2016
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 329 30 Jan 2017 12 Jan 2017 12 Jan 2017 16 Jan 2017
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 330 27 Feb 2017 10 Feb 2017 10 Feb 2017 14 Feb 2017
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 331 27 Mar 2017 10 Mar 2017 10 Mar 2017 14 Mar 2017
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 332 24 Apr 2017 07 Apr 2017 07 Apr 2017 11 Apr 2017
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 333 22 May 2017 05 May 2017 05 May 2017 09 May 2017

Similar Brands

×

Instructions

What is a media kit?

A Media Kit contains specific brand and audience information for all available Bauer brand platforms across magazine, web and social.

The Media Kit Builder has been designed for media agencies and marketers to assist in the media planning process. It has been designed as strategic tool to assist in the process and is not intended as an end-to-end planning solution. For further information, contact our dedicated Bauer Media Sales Team.

0 brand(s) in your media kit

Download or Email Media Kit
CREATING SECURE CONNECTION TO SUBSCRIPTION SERVER