Caravan World

  • Australia’s trusted

    RV publication

BAUER TRADER MEDIA

Caravan World is a definitive guide that gives caravanners the know-how and confidence to pursue their travel dreams. Our editorial team, headed by Max Taylor, are caravan enthusiasts passionate about the magazine and lifestyle. Our sales team is also experienced in the industry and have a genuine understanding of our readers and the needs of our advertisers. Caravan World inspires readers to travel to new places and remote locations in comfort. They trust the magazine to provide ideas, information and products that will help them make the most of their adventures.

Key Contacts: Caravan World

Media Kit

Rates

Ratecard

Price Loading (%)

Colour Gloss

Full Page 2,000
Double Page Spread 3,900
CPM 35
Half Page 1,100
Third Page 950
Quarter Page 700

Premium Position

Loading payable for premium position 30

Covers

Inside Back Cover 2,450
Inside Front Cover 2,500
Inside Front Cover Double Page Spread 5,000
Outside Back Cover 2,835

Digital

Price
Leaderboard 650
Skyscraper 1 550
Skyscraper 2 500
Island 350
Specifications

Magazine

Bleed (h x w) Type (h x w) Trim (h x w)
Double Page Spread 307 x 460 270 x 425
Full Page 307 x 235 270 x 200 297 x 225
Half Page Horizontal 148.6 x 235 126 x 193 141 x 225
Half Page Vertical 307 x 115 255.5 x 94 297 x 105
Ninth Page Horizontal 30 x 193
Ninth Page Vertical 81 x 61
Quarter Page Horizontal 59 x 193
Quarter Page Vertical 126 x 94
Sixth Page Vertical 126 x 61
Third Page Horizontal 81.5 x 193
Third Page Vertical 270 x 61

Website

Type (h x w)
Island 250 x 300
Leaderboard 90 x 728
Skyscraper 1 600 x 160
Skyscraper 2 600 x 160

Contacts

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Grant Manson Group Sales Manager 03 9567 4241 | 0417 052 819 grant.manson@bauertrader.com.au
Simone Thomson Brand Sales Manager 03 9567 4155 | 0481 433 948 simone.thomson@bauertrader.com.au
Matthew Rice State sales Manager - NSW 02 92639706 | 0404 672 196 matthew.rice@bauertrader.com.au
David Wiltshire State sales Manager - QLD 07 3101 6603 | 0466 009 383 david.wiltshire@bauertrader.com.au
Max Kolomiiets Agency Sales Manager - NSW 02 8275 6486 | 0415 869 176 max.kolomiiets@bauertrader.com.au
Andrea de Kauwe Agency Sales Manager - VIC 03 9567 4388 | 0409 117 675 andrea.dekauwe@bauertrader.com.au
CD Media VIC 03 9583 8377 | 0417 052 819 gmanson@cdmedia.net.au
Scott Crowley NSW 02 9263 9758 | 0410 221 434 scott.crowley@bauertrader.com.au
Bernard Raffaut QLD 07 3101 6605 | 0466 776 302 bernard.raffaut@bauertrader.com.au
Nick Lenthall SA 0439 485 835 nick.lenthall@bauertrader.com.au
Greg Boase WA 0408 516 176 greg.boase@bauertrader.com.au
Deadlines

Issue Name On Sale Date Booking Deadline Advertorial And Broken Space Deadline Material Deadline Inserts To Printer Deadline Cancellation Deadline Product Code Confirming Special Order Deadline
Caravan World Issue 555 08 Sep 2016 19 Aug 2016 19 Aug 2016 23 Aug 2016
Caravan World Issue 556 06 Oct 2016 16 Sep 2016 16 Sep 2016 20 Sep 2016
Caravan World Issue 557 03 Nov 2016 14 Oct 2016 14 Oct 2016 18 Oct 2016
Caravan World Issue 558 01 Dec 2016 11 Nov 2016 11 Nov 2016 15 Nov 2016
Caravan World Issue 559 05 Jan 2017 09 Dec 2016 09 Dec 2016 13 Dec 2016
Caravan World Issue 560 02 Feb 2017 13 Jan 2017 13 Jan 2017 17 Jan 2017
Caravan World Issue 561 02 Mar 2017 10 Feb 2017 10 Feb 2017 14 Feb 2017

Similar Brands

×

Instructions

What is a media kit?

A Media Kit contains specific brand and audience information for all available Bauer brand platforms across magazine, web and social.

The Media Kit Builder has been designed for media agencies and marketers to assist in the media planning process. It has been designed as strategic tool to assist in the process and is not intended as an end-to-end planning solution. For further information, contact our dedicated Bauer Media Sales Team.

0 brand(s) in your media kit

Download or Email Media Kit
CREATING SECURE CONNECTION TO SUBSCRIPTION SERVER