Camper Trailer Australia

  • Australia’s Camping

    Bible

BAUER TRADER MEDIA

Camper Trailer Australia is this country’s leading voice when it comes to camper trailers and the off-road touring lifestyle. Every month we provide in-depth, independent reviews of the latest campers by the experts. We look at travel through the traveller’s eyes, and provide tips and advice from real people. Camper Trailer Australia is the bible for camper trailers, a position solidified by its special features, particularly the double-issue Camper Trailer of the Year awards, revered by the industry and readership alike. It is the magazine’s mission to sell the camper-trailer touring lifestyle with inspiring words and industry-leading photography, both of which we deliver to our readers each and every month.

Key Contacts: Camper Trailer Australia

Media Kit

Rates

Ratecard

Price Loading %

Colour Gloss

Full Page 1,595
Double Page 3,135
CPM 30
Half Page 935
Quarter Page 550
1/8 Page 350
Page 3 1,815

Covers

Inside Back Cover 1,815
Inside Front Cover 6,600
Outside Back Cover 1,815

Premium Position

Premium Position 30
Specifications

Specifications

Bleed (h x w) Type (h x w) Trim (h x w)
Double Page Spread 307 x 460 270 x 425
Full Page 307 x 235 270 x 200 297 x 225
Half Page Horizontal 148.6 x 235 126 x 193 141 x 225
Half Page Vertical 307 x 115 255.5 x 94 297 x 105
Third Page Horizontal 81.5 x 193
Third Page Vertical 270 x 61
Quarter Page Horizontal 59 x 193
Quarter Page Vertical 126 x 94
1/6 Page Vertical 126 x 61
1/9 Page Horizontal 30 x 193
1/9 Page Vertical 81 x 61
Contacts

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Grant Manson Group Sales Manager 03 9567 4241 | 0417 052 819 grant.manson@bauertrader.com.au
Simone Thomson Brand Sales Manager 03 9567 4155 | 0481 433 948 simone.thomson@bauertrader.com.au
Matthew Rice State sales Manager - NSW 02 92639706 | 0404 672 196 matthew.rice@bauertrader.com.au
David Wiltshire State sales Manager - QLD 07 3101 6603 | 0466 009 383 david.wiltshire@bauertrader.com.au
Max Kolomiiets Agency Sales Manager - NSW 02 8275 6486 | 0415 869 176 max.kolomiiets@bauertrader.com.au
Andrea de Kauwe Agency Sales Manager - VIC 03 9567 4388 | 0409 117 675 andrea.dekauwe@bauertrader.com.au
CD Media VIC 03 9583 8377 | 0417 052 819 gmanson@cdmedia.net.au
Scott Crowley NSW 02 9263 9758 | 0410 221 434 scott.crowley@bauertrader.com.au
Bernard Raffaut QLD 07 3101 6605 | 0466 776 302 bernard.raffaut@bauertrader.com.au
Nick Lenthall SA 0439 485 835 nick.lenthall@bauertrader.com.au
Greg Boase WA 0408 516 176 greg.boase@bauertrader.com.au
Deadlines

Issue Name On Sale Date Booking Deadline Advertorial And Broken Space Deadline Material Deadline Inserts To Printer Deadline Cancellation Deadline Product Code Confirming Special Order Deadline
Camper Trailer Australia 106 22 Sep 2016 02 Sep 2016 02 Sep 2016 06 Sep 2016
Camper Trailer Australia 107 20 Oct 2016 30 Sep 2016 30 Sep 2016 04 Oct 2016
Camper Trailer Australia 108 17 Nov 2016 28 Oct 2016 28 Oct 2016 01 Nov 2016
Camper Trailer Australia 109 15 Dec 2016 25 Nov 2016 25 Nov 2016 29 Nov 2016
Camper Trailer Australia 110 19 Jan 2017 15 Dec 2016 15 Dec 2016 20 Dec 2016
Camper Trailer Australia 111 16 Feb 2017 27 Jan 2017 27 Jan 2017 31 Jan 2017
Camper Trailer Australia 112 16 Mar 2017 24 Feb 2017 24 Feb 2017 28 Feb 2017

Similar Brands

×

Instructions

What is a media kit?

A Media Kit contains specific brand and audience information for all available Bauer brand platforms across magazine, web and social.

The Media Kit Builder has been designed for media agencies and marketers to assist in the media planning process. It has been designed as strategic tool to assist in the process and is not intended as an end-to-end planning solution. For further information, contact our dedicated Bauer Media Sales Team.

0 brand(s) in your media kit

Download or Email Media Kit
CREATING SECURE CONNECTION TO SUBSCRIPTION SERVER